Limespring School

Term Dates

  • Term Dates 2019/2020

    • Autumn Term 2019

      Wednesday 4 September — Friday 6 December

      (Half Term Monday 21 October — Friday 25 October)

    • Spring Term 2020

      Tuesday 7th January — Friday 27th March

      (Half Term Monday 17th February — Friday 21st February)

    • Summer Term 2020

      Wednesday 22nd April — Friday 10th July

      (Half Term Monday 25th May — Friday 29th May)